Contacts

Contact

Faculty of Management
Prague University of Economics and Business
Jarošovská 1117/II
377 01, Jindřichův Hradec

E-mail: pr.fm@vse.cz
Operator: 384 417 200
CIN: 613 84 399
VATIN: CZ61384399

Bank accounts information

Československá obchodní banka, a. s.
Account number: 170922147/0300
IBAN: CZ75 0300 0000 0001 7092 2147
SWIFT KÓD: CEKOCZPP

Česká spořitelna, a. s.
Account number: 1793372/0800
IBAN: CZ59 0800 0000 0000 0179 3372
SWIFT KÓD: GIBACZPX

Faculty Management

NamePositionE-mailRoomPhone
Assoc. Prof. Vladislav Bina, Ph.D.Dean of the Faculty of Managementvladislav.bina@vse.cz407384 417 250
Assoc. Prof. Tomas Kincl, Ph.D.Vice-Dean for Science, Research & Ph.D. Studiestomas.kincl@vse.cz505384 417 154
Assoc. Prof. Mojmir Sabolovic, Ph.D.Vice-Dean for External Relationsmojmir.sabolovic@vse.cz420384 417 240
Jiri Pribil, Ph.D.Vice-Dean for Academic Affairsjiri.pribil@vse.cz334384 417 204
Karel PribylSecretary of the Faculty of Managementkarel.pribyl@vse.cz424384 417 299
Martin Lusticky, Ph.D.Chancellor of the Faculty of Managementmartin.lusticky@vse.cz412384 417 220

Employees

NameDepartmentE-mailRoomPhone
Lenka AkrmanovaEconomics Dept.lenka.akrmanova@vse.cz221384 417 254
Romana BajerovaLibraryromana.bajerova@vse.cz251384 417 229
Assoc. Prof. Jitka Bartosova, Ph.D.Dept. of Exact Methodsjitka.bartosova@vse.cz319384 417 221
Alena BindrovaCentre for Education and Knowledge Transferalena.bindrova@vse.cz405384 417 206
Monika BromovaStudy Dept.monika.bromova@vse.cz335384 417 102
Zdeněk BrusProfessional Activities Support Dept.zdenek.brus@vse.cz234384 417 231
Assoc. Prof. Anna CernaDept. of Exact Methodsanna.cerna@vse.cz314384 417 211
Jiri Dvorak, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementdvorakji@vse.cz411384 417 253
Jirina DvorakovaEconomics Dept.jirina.dvorakova@vse.cz
205384 417 256
Pavel EndrleDept. of Exact Methodspavel.endrle@vse.cz315384 417 115
Prof. Jan FlusserJoint Laboratory SALOMEjan.flusser@vse.cz
Iva FucikovaHR Dept.iva.fucikova@vse.cz204384 417 286
Daria GuninaDept. of Managementdaria.gunina@vse.cz104384 417 117
Prof. Michal HaindlJoint Laboratory SALOMEmichal.haindl@vse.cz
Michal HajdíkPR Dept.michal.hajdik@vse.cz310384 417 209
Tatana Hajdikova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementtatana.hajdikova@vse.cz418384 417 251
Hana HajnovaStudy Dept.hana.hajnova@vse.cz335384 417 104
Vladimír Hanousek, LL.M.Dept. of Social Sciencesvladimir.hanousek@vse.cz219384 417 234
Miloslava Hirsova, Ph.D.Dept. of Social Sciencesmiloslava.hirsova@vse.cz214384 417 207
Kristyna HrdinkovaDept. of Social Scienceskristyna.hrdinkova@vse.cz237384 417 215
Natalie JarosovaStudy Dept.natalie.jarosova@vse.cz336384 417 273
Katerina JezkovaDept. of Social Scienceskaterina.jezkova@vse.cz237384 417 215
Prof. Radim Jirousek.Dept. of Exact Methodsradim.jirousek@vse.cz527384 417 166
Pavel Kaczor, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementpavel.kaczor@vse.cz403384 417 258
Michal KadlecProfessional Activities Support Dept.michal.kadlec@vse.cz306384 417 115
Daniela Kandilaki, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementdaniela.kandilaki@vse.cz427384 417 289
Assoc. Prof. Lenka Komarkova, Ph.D.Dept. of Exact Methodslenka.komarkova@vse.cz313384 417 222
Jozef KostalTechnical and Administration Dept.jozef.kostal@vse.cz219A384 417 116
Jana KoudelkovaTechnical and Administration Dept.jana.koudelkova@vse.cz16384 417 226
Petra Kozakova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementpetra.kozakova@vse.cz413384 417 233
Václav Kratochvil, Ph.D.Joint Laboratory SALOMEvaclav.kratochvil@vse.cz
Pavel Kral, Ph.D.Dept. of Social Sciencespavel.kral@vse.cz228384 417 238
Vera Kralova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementvera.kralova@vse.cz215
Jana Krbova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementjana.krbova@vse.cz415384 417 217
Vera KubatovaLibraryvera.kubatova@vse.cz350384 417 236
Irena Mikova, Ph.D.Dean’s Officeirena.mikova@vse.cz406384 417 235
Vera MrazkovaStudy Dept.vera.mrazkova@vse.cz336384 417 103
Martin Musil, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementmartin.musil@vse.cz414384 417 245
Alena NouzovaLibraryalena.nouzova@vse.cz250384 417 246
Michal Novak, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementmichal.novak@vse.cz503384 417 151
Monika OuskovaDept. of Social Sciencesmonika.ouskova@vse.cz232384 417 272
Pavla PavlusováTechnical and Administration Dept.pavla.pavlusova@vse.cz16384 417 226
Assoc. Prof. Peter Pazitny, Ph.D., MSc.Dept. of Managementpeter.pazitny@vse.cz427384 417 289
Jana Pevna, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementjana.pevna@vse.cz410384 417 218
Dusan PechotaTechnical and Administration Dept.dusan.pechota@vse.cz16384 417 226
Jaroslav PfauserTechnical and Administration Dept.jaroslav.pfauser@vse.cz16384 417 226
Hana PiklovaDean's Officehana.piklova@vse.cz405384 417 101
Miroslav Pistek, Ph.D.Joint Laboratory SALOMEmiroslav.pistek@vse.cz
Jana Polivkova, Ph.D.Dept. of Social Sciencesjana.polivkova@vse.cz230384 417 214
Vladimir Pribyl, Ph.D.Dept. of Exact Methodsvladimir.pribyl@vse.cz318384 417 241
Steven Del Riley, BADept. of Social Sciencessteven.riley@vse.cz231384 417 252
Martina SchmiedovaTechnical and Administration Dept.martina.schmiedova@vse.cz16384 417 226
Jiri Slama, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementjiri.slama@vse.cz203
Petr Somol, Ph.D.Joint Laboratory SALOMEpetr.somol@vse.cz
Irena Stejskalova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementstejskai@vse.cz413384 417 216
Daniela StrnkovaDept. of Social Sciencesdaniela.strnkova@vse.cz229384 417 230
Dr. Oldrich SyrovatkaDept. of Social Sciencesoldrich.syrovatka@vse.cz218384 417 205
Michal Simunek, Ph.D.Dept. of Social Sciencesmichal.simunek@vse.cz216384 417 276
Klara Simunkova, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementklara.simunkova@vse.cz327384 417 113
Assoc. Prof. Petr Stumpf, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementpetr.stumpf@vse.cz
Marie SvandovaDept. of Social Sciencesmarie.svandova@vse.cz229384 417 230
Stanislav Tripes, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementstanislav.tripes@vse.cz419384 417 271
Lucie Vachova, Ph.D.Dept. of Exact Methodslucie.vachova@vse.cz312384 417 202
Veronika VasickovaCentre for Education and Knowledge Transferveronika.vasickova@vse.cz312384 417 203
Lenka VetyskovaDean’s Officelenka.vetyskova@vse.cz531384 417 162
Tereza VinsovaDepartment of Dept.tereza.vinsova@vse.cz418384 417 107
Jiri Vomlel, Ph.D.Joint Laboratory SALOMEjiri.vomlel@vse.cz
Libor Votava, Ph.D.Dept. of Social Scienceslibor.votava@vse.cz210384 417 260
Lucie Sara Zavodna, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementlucie.zavodna@vse.cz410
Jan Zavodny Pospisil, Ph.D.Dept. of Managementjan.zavodny@vse.cz416
NameDepartmentE-mailRoom
Simona BazantovaDepartment of Exact Methodssimona.bazantova@vse.cz504
Dennis Billik, MBA. LL.M.Department of Exact Methodsdennis.billik@vse.cz508
Roman GolotovskiyDepartment of Exact Methodsroman.golotovskiy@vse.cz530
Otakar KsirDepartment of Managementotakar.ksir@vse.cz509
Tereza KubalovaDepartment of Managementtereza.kubalova@vse.cz530
Aneta LejckovaDepartment of Managementaneta.lejckova@vse.cz530
Iveta MusilovaDepartment of Managementiveta.musilova@vse.cz
Zuzana RajdlovaDepartment of Managementzuzana.rajdlova@vse.cz426
Kristina RandlovaDepartment of Managementkristina.randlova@vse.cz426
Martin RodDepartment of Exact Methodsmartin.rod@vse.cz508
Marek RehorDepartment of Managementmarek.rehor@vse.cz508
Helena RepovaDepartment of Managementhelena.repova@vse.cz530
Petr SimacekDepartment of Social Sciencespetr.simacek@vse.cz220
  • Author: Michal Hajdík
  • Created on:
  • Last update: